FORSIDE

FIND FORHANDLER

FIND FORHANDLER

DK / SJÆLLAND    
   
Butik HELBAK/SCHERNING     Kompagnistræde 8 1208 København K www.helbak-scherning.dk  
Superlove
Gothersgade 9
1000
København K
www.superlove.dk
 
Illums Bolighus Amagertorv 10 1160  København K www.illumsbolighus.dk  
Superlove Nørregade 45 1165 København K www.superlove.dk  
Urban Living Frederiksborggade 50 st.        1360 København K 
 
Boutique Allure Torvegade 24 1400 København K www.boutique-allure.dk  
Designer Zoo Vesterbrogade 137 1620  København V  www.dzoo.dk
 
Illums Bolighus Tivoli Tietgensgade 2 1620 København V www.illumsbolighus.dk  
Donn Ya Doll Istedgade 55 1650 København V www.donnyadoll.dk  
Kluns Gl. Kongevej 51 1819 Frederiksberg C www.kluns.nu
 
Fick & Co  Gl. Kongevej 148 1850  Frederiksberg C www.fick-co.com  
Design Caféen Haraldsgade 101 2100 København Ø www.designcafeen.dk  
Rambow  Østerbrogade 55A  2100  København Ø  www.rambow.dk  
Forvandlingskuglen Skånegade 7  2300  København S    
Dimseriet Stefansgade 31, st.th. 2200 København N    
ROBE Frederikssundsvej 29 2400 København NV www.walk-in-closet.dk  
Butik K9  Valby Langgade 70 2500
Valby  www.butikk9.dk  
Kirk & Skov  Hundige Strandvej 2142670 Greve www.kirkogskov.dk

Designkartellet Frederikssundsvej 157 2700 Brønshøj    
Illums Bolighus 
Lufthavnen, Terminal 2   2770 Kastrup  www.illumsbolighus.dk
 
Mercuri Gyldenstræde 1b 3000 Helsingør
 
Pottemagerens Værksted  Møllegade 20  3250  Gilleleje  www.pottemagerensvaerksted.dk  
Karmen og Kamelia Slotsarkaderne 20 3400  Hillerød  www.karmen-kamelia.dk  
ZusammenTrekroner Centervej 694000 Roskilde www.zusammen.dk
 
Bischoff  Blegstræde 5 4300 Holbæk  www.annettebischoff.dk  
KØS
Nørregade 29 4600  Køge  www.koes.dk  
Bjørch  Ramsherred 17  4700  Næstved  www.bjoerch.dk  
Shop4her
Langgade 20 4800  Nykøbing Falster      www.shop4her.dk

 

           
DK / BORNHOLM          
Werner Larsen
Snellemark 163700Rønne  www.wernerlarsendesign.dk
           
DK / FYN          
Dina Vejling Brandts Passage 28 5000 Odense C www.dinavejling.dk  
Pinoc Vestergade 825000 Odense C 
 
Tante Grøn Vestergade 7
5000  Odense C  www.tantegroen.dk  
Elle og Co.
Dalumvej 42
5250  Odense SV  www.elleogco.dk
 
Esmeralda
Algade 67  5500  Middelfart 
 
Catz
Kattesundet 1  5700 Svendborg  www.catz-svendborg.dk  
Smykketræet
Algade 29
5750
Ringewww.smykketraeet.dk
 
Tinga Tango Kongegade 27-29 5800  Nyborg  www.tingatango.dk  
           
DK / JYLLAND          
Trapholt
Æblehaven 23  6000  Kolding
www.trapholt.dk  
Kant DesignstudioAdelgade 116000Kolding  
DecorateJernbanegade 36000Koldingwww.decorateshop.dk 
NorskStoregade 66200Åbenråwww.nymundering.dk 
Kong Christian X Vestergade 66 6270 Tønder www.kongchristian.dk  
Tendens Havnegade 73  6700  Esbjerg     
Fiskeri og Søfartsmuseet
Tarphagevej 2  6710  Esbjerg V  www.fimus.dk  
Stories by Gl. Guldagervej 14, Hjerting 6710 Esbjerg V www.norskbymiriams.dk  
GIESSER Kærvej 2 6731 Tjæreborg www.designogknive.dk  
Overdammens Idebutik
Overdammen 5  6760  Ribe  www.idebutikken-ribe.dk  
Varde Guld & Sølv Vestergade 9  6800  Varde     
Cara-B  Bredgade 64  6900  Skjern  www.cara-b.dk  
Galleri Strandgade 5  Strandgade 5
6960  Hvide Sande     
Decorate Nørregade 18 A 7100 Vejle www.decorateshop.dk  
Ny MunderingVestergade 127100Vejlewww.nymundering.dk 
Beth Baun  Butikstorvet 2  7190  Billund  www.bethbaun.dk  
Kræs  Stationsvej 8  7300  Jelling  www.jelling-kraes.dk  
Holstebro Museum   Museumsvej 2  7500  Holstebro  www.holstebro-museum.dk  
Butik Unik  Vestergade 34  7700  Thisted  www.butikunik.dk  
1+1 Design Grønnegade 41  8000  Århus C  www.1x1design.dk
 
Decorate Jægergårdsgade 100C 8000 Århus C www.decorateshop.dk  
Decorate
Norsgade 1  8000  Århus C  www.decorateshop.dk  
Designer Zoo Badstuegade 19  8000  Århus C  www.dzoo.dk  
Illums Bolighus Århus  Lille Torv 2 8000 Århus C www.illumsbolighus.dk  
Bastaart Kunst & Interiør
Tammerisvej 47
8240
Risskov
  
Buur Ting & Tøj Langgade 3 8305 Samsø     
Hausfrau  Tværgade 1  8600
Silkeborg  www.haus-frau.dk
 
Decorate Vestergade 26 8600 Silkeborg www.decorateshop.dk  
Mamelukken  Adelgade 89  8660  Skanderborg  www.mamelukken.dk
 
LUNA Sølv og guld  Klostervej 8  8680  Ry  www.lunasmykker.dk  
Profil Art  Søndergade 32  8700  Horsens  www.profilart.dk  
Decorate Kattesund 4-8  8700 Horsens www.decorateshop.dk
 
Tine Lund Sct. Mathiasgade 62 8800 Viborg www.tinelund.dk  
Det Runde Hjørne Rådhusstræde 15 8900 Randers C www.detrundehjoerne.dk  
Decorate Middelgade 1 8900 Randers C www.decorateshop.dk  
Bjerring Hasseris Bymidte 15 9000  Aalborg  www.bentebjerring.dk
Kalejdoskop by Hand Østerågade 27, 1. sal 9000   Aalborg   www.kalejdoskopshop.dk  
Kunsten Museum of Modern Art Aalborg   Kong Christians Alle 50 9000 Aalborg   
CasaCasaAalborg Storcenter, Hobrovej 452 9200Aalborg SVwww.casacasa.dk 
Kri-stense Gl. Skolevej 14B 9600 Aars  www.kri-stense.dk  
Flintholm  Østergade 9  9690  Fjerritslev  www.smykkelykke.dk  
Chanella Bredgade 87-89 9830 Tårs www.chanella-taars.dk  
Erling Christensen Hørmestedvej 342 9870 Sindal www.erling-christensen.dk  
Galleri Hesselholt Hulsigvej 19 9900 Skagen www.galleri-hesselholt.dk  






 
           
WEBSHOPS          
www.smykkemester.dk
         
www.decorateshop.dk     
www.imprez.dk

       
www.lisen.dk
         
www.designogknive.dk          
www.dstrands.dk           
www.dotsandstripes.dk     
www.fuzedproducts.com         
www.selecteddesigners.dk      
      
           
GERMANY          
Schwesterherz Gärtnerstrasse 28 10245 Berlin-Friedrichshain www.schwesterherz.de  
Ting-shop Rykestrasse 41 10405 Berlin www.ting-shop.com  
Kleine FabriekGotenstrasse 64 10829Berlinwww.kleinefabriek.com  
VONHAASELehmweg 4720251Hamburgwww.vonhaase.de 
Alegre Wrangelstrasse 42 20253 Hamburg   
BLEU Schanzensstrasse 41 20357 Hamburg www.bleu-shop.de  
Schön und Erlich Gertigstrasse 18 22303 Hamburg www.schon-und-erlich.de  
WIEEUCHGEFÂLLTJuliusstrasse 1622769 Hamburg   
Melike Frankensteiner Strasse 7 64319 Pfungstadt www.melike-shop.de  
Mohren-Haus Obere Brücke 14 96047 Bamberg www.mohren-haus.de  

         
NORWAY          
HONNING No. 47
Wilh. Wilhelmsensvei No. 47
1362
Hosle
www.honning47.no
 
Gullsmed Vinjerui Hotelvegen 14 3880 Dalen    

Solgul Blomst AS

Einvindvikvegen 1096 5966

Eivindvik


 
           
SWEDEN
         
Svartvita Rum
Kungsholmsgatan 18 1112 27 Stockholm www.svartvitarum.se  
LieblingDavidshallstorg 821145Malmöwww.lieblingliebling.com 
Gejde Zinkgatan 2 23435 Lomma    

         
UK
         
FOUND 17 Argyle Street BA2 4BQ Bath   
Butikken 200 Upper Richmond Road West, East Sheen SW14 8AN London www.butikken.co.uk  
Hus & Hem 12 High Street Ledbury HR8 1DS Herefordshire www.husandhem.co.uk  
ALC shop 61 Thistle Street EH2 1DY Edinburgh www.alceshop.com  

         
USA
   
   
Ouimillie121 Charles StreetMA 02114Bostonwww.ouimillie.com 

             

     
                           

Tak

Følgende produkt(er) er nu lagt i kurven

Køb mere